Update 09.04.09

New Atmosphir update, check out some new properties.

About plainwrek
I used to be a designer and community member in the Atmosphir game creation tool, which I partook of for almost three or more years. I have always enjoyed writing, blogging, drawing, and creating multimedia content as well as a numerous amount of visual representations for gaming and art. I've also composed my fair share of musical scores at one time, but hardly have the time for musicianism at the moment. I profusely enjoy the company of my fellow friends and companions, both in online communities, as well as throughout my 'real life' ones. I can occasionally be coerced into reviewing games, books, music, and etc and also edit my own works as well as friends'. While I have held numerous jobs in the past and throughout my short number of years, I am currently exploring the possibilities of the realm of voxel-based gaming along with the community of One More Block. I have been working with an Independent Developer for a game that is currently in its pre-alpha stages for the past year and a half or so. More on that at a later date maybe. Enjoy my work.

Leave a comment